Meet the 2019 Board of Directors


Zach Bromley, President, Wells Fargo Advisors

Tim Schroeder, Vice-President, Hanson Professional Services 

Jerry Schwartz, Former President, Community Volunteer 

Jeff Raes, Secretary, Hickory Point Bank 

Teri Taylor, Treasurer, Sikich



Amy Byers, Springfield Electric

Les Eastep, Community Volunteer

Teresa Haley, President NAACP, Springfield, IL 

Paul Kiel, RSM

Steve Koch, Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

Phil Martin, Martin Engineering 

Joe Neubauer, Lowe's

Mike Pence, President Bank of Springfield

Mike Pennell, Community Volunteer

Jacqueline Price, Budget Director for Secretary of State

Tulasi Reddy, Aaron’s Rent to Own

Deb Sarsany, Capital Area Association of Realtors

Teressa Shelton, Community Volunteer

Doug Sutton, Retired, Sutton Siding